Wake Forest
203 Capcom Ave. St. 114
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 562-4076
wfcnazarene@live.com
Grow
Serve
Go
Come
Connect
Opportunities
to SERVE
Everyone has a place!
  1. Cleaning Team
    Contact: Jay Grollimund grollimu@yahoo.com
  2. Worship Committee
    Contact: Ramon Wycoff ramon.wycoff@gmail.com
  3. Sunday School Teachers
    Contact: Stephanie Leth
  4. Nursery Workers
    Contact: Dora Grollimund dgrollimund@yahoo.com
  5. Fellowship Team
    Contact: Sue Zeblo or Sue Hoit sue.zeblo@gmail.com
  6. Greeters & Ushers
    Contact: Glenn Zeblo tgzeblo@gmail.com
  7. Prayer Ministry
    Contact: Mary Toebes prayer@wfnazarene.org
  8. Audio Visual Team
  9. Communications Team
    Contact: Lisa Bruno wfcnazarene@live.com
  10. Missions Council
    Contact: Jean Zeblo jsz9387@embarqmail.com
  11. Women's Ministry
    Contact: Judy Babb
  12. Men's Ministry
    Contact: Sheldon Taylor tsheldon39@yahoo.com
  13. Children's Ministry
    Contact: Yvonne Ward
  14. Teen Ministry
    Contact: Jenny Hood